Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Reliance Foundation School, Jamnagar



Prefectural Board (Seniors) 2022-23

Sr. No.	POSITION	HOUSE	NAME
1	School Head Boy	Hawk	Manonman Rout
2	School Head Girl	Hawk	Pranalee Patel
3	School Dy.Head Boy	Falcon	Sunai Desai
4	School Dy.Head Boy	Hawk	Brind Akabari
5	School Dy.Head Girl	Falcon	Yagmi Parmar
6	School Dy. Head Girl	Hawk	Divya Narayanan
7	School Sport Captain (Boy)	Eagle	Ved Patel
8	School Sports Captain (Girl)	Hawk	Rucha Bhatt
9	School Band Captain Boy	Hawk	Deval Chudasama
10	School Band Captain Girl	Hawk	Prachi Kataria
11	School IT Captain	Kite	Kush Patel
12	House Captain	Hawk House	Piyush Sahu
13	Dy. House Captain	Hawk House	Janki Sindha
14	Sports Captain	Hawk House	Sneh Bhandari
15	Cultural Captain	Hawk House	Soham Padsumbia
16	Literary Captain	Hawk House	Amisha Pandey
17	Prefect (11)	Hawk House	Shreya Vijaybhai Bhundia
18	Prefect (9)	Hawk House	Devish Singhal

Sr. No.	POSITION	HOUSE	NAME
19	House Captain	Kite House	Jeel Vaghasiya
20	Dy. House Captain	Kite House	Farhan Sheikh
21	Sports Captain	Kite House	Kalp Thakar
22	Cultural Captain	Kite House	Diptesh Roy
23	Literary Captain	Kite House	Divya Gadhvi
24	Prefect (11)	Kite House	Arushi Singh
25	Prefect (9)	Kite House	Swara Chovatiya
26	House Captain	Falcon House	Rajvi Ruparel
27	Dy. House Captain	Falcon House	Vedantsinh Gohil
28	Sports Captain	Falcon House	Pari Vyas
29	Cultural Captain	Falcon House	Shyam Kantilal Panara
30	Literary Captain	Falcon House	Mitul Swaroop
31	Prefect (11)	Falcon House	Mary Krissana Hashley
32	Prefect (9)	Falcon House	Stuti Dhamsaniya
33	House Captain	Eagle House	Dev Patel
34	Dy. House Captain	Eagle House	Aditi Sharma
35	Sports Captain	Eagle House	Bhavya Desai
36	Cultural Captain	Eagle House	Samriddhi Jain
37	Literary Captain	Eagle House	Kunjan nayan panchal
38	Prefect (11)	Eagle House	Shivam Jani
39	Prefect (9)	Eagle House	Vivitsu Singhal